Vermont News
Hartford

Burlington

Newport

Vergennes

Bennington

Barre>

St. Albans

Colchester

Essex

Rutland

Brattleboro

South Burlington

Montpelier

Winooski

Vermont News

Barre, VT - BingNews

Last updated: Nov 13, 2018 - 6:07 AM

Does stabbing case point to gaps in Vt. youthful offender laws?
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:00:00 GMT
BARRE, Vt. (WCAX) A Central Vermont stabbing suspe... Read more...
Suspect in Central Vermont stabbing seeks bail
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 16:23:00 GMT
BARRE, Vt. (WCAX) A man accused of stabbing his gi... Read more...
Vermont's new statue for top of Statehouse is taking shape
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 07:31:58 GMT
BARRE, Vt. — A new sculpture of Ceres, the Roman... Read more...
Police Continue to Investigate Double Homicide in Woodbury
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 21:47:00 GMT
BARRE, Vt. (AP) — Police are continuing to inves... Read more...
For the love of carving: Jerry Williams and Chris Miller earn Governor's honors
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:43:00 GMT
and that was brought to Barre and to the Vermont M... Read more...
The T 'N’ T Tour: Double the blues at the Barre Opera House
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 21:05:00 GMT
Thank you for Reading! We hope that you continue t... Read more...
Barre needle disposal program helps clean up city streets
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:30:00 GMT
BARRE, Vt. (AP) — Officials in Barre, Vermont, s... Read more...
Hallquist And Scott Offer Competing Visions For State Of Vermont
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:59:00 GMT
“Yeah, lack of focus on the economy, and really ... Read more...
Man commemorates flu that swept Vermont, killed grandfather
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 09:12:00 GMT
BARRE, Vt. (AP) — A new monument in a Vermont ce... Read more...
Council tunes into dispatch discussion
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:05:00 GMT
BARRE — City councilors looking for a reason to ... Read more...
Polycor Inc. Honors their Veteran Employees by Collaborating with The Veterans Portrait Project
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 06:26:00 GMT
Photographer Stacy Pearsall's creative vision cele... Read more...